20 – Surprise Shopping

For the first time that I can recall, I went shopping for someone as a complete surprise. Not that I usually tell people when I’m gift shopping, but I usually don’t try to hide it. This time, I failed to hide it entirely, but I still managed to keep it mostly secret. In a few days, we’ll see how good I am. He does not yet know what exactly I have purchased, so I will not post more than a picture of the bag/box. Perhaps in a few days I’ll add an update with a few pictures of what lies inside. Perhaps not.

Cheers!
Simone

Leave a Reply

