35 – Purchase Protein Powder

I know, I know, it’s silly. How did this make the list? Well, I have never before been so serious about working out that I purchased protein powder. Now that I am, I’m kinda proud. Even moreso, I’m happy that the flavor is nice. It reminds me of my favorite childhood medicine. I know, I spoiled your appetite for it. You don’t understand. This medicine is one we wouldn’t get unless we were sick enough. If I was going to get sick, I wanted it to be bad enough that I would get this medication. Yes, you can laugh at me.

Bottoms up,
Simone

Leave a Reply

