48 – Watch Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park is wildly popular. After the latest movie, Jurassic World, came out, I decided I should watch the original for the first time. My boyfriend declared I shouldn’t watch them without him. As part of our date night, we made dinner and then sat down to watch Jurassic Park together. Stir fry, sweats, and your best friend – can life get much better?

The movie was cheesy, but I can see why it remained popular for as long as it has.

Personally, my favorite part was when Grant lead and protected the kids. In a way, his character softened. In another way, he showed just how strong and wonderful a man he really is.

To the classics,
Simone

Leave a Reply

