61 – Do a Handstand

This challenge someone said seemed too easy and tried to upgrade it to handstand push-up. Clearly they don’t know me very well. I could hardly get outside my head enough to try kicking up into the handstand. My sister had to help me get my legs up. I was trying to block out all my worried thoughts and the fear that gripped my heart. I got past it enough times to try kicking up into the handstand, but never kicked hard enough to get both legs up. I’m ashamed by this. I will return and conquer it!

Peace out for now,
Simone

Leave a Reply

