64 – Get A Twitter Account

I’m a dork. You should know this. If you didn’t, you do now. Let me explain. I had a specific reason for getting a Twitter account. Tuesdays I watch Dancing With The Stars (DWTS) with my mom and sister. Simone Biles is on this season. (Yes, it’s trippy hearing things like, “Dancing next: Simone with her partner Sasha.”) Throughout the season, Simone has been told she needs to be sexy. After hearing this yet again, it hit me. She should be told to think of being sassy and fun. Likely, she would relate to it better. She is young and innocent. Sexy may not be something she feels she can relate to, but sassy and fun should be. I wanted to help and perhaps see her connect with the dances more. She liked the tweet.

Surprised,
Simone

Leave a Reply

